Issue pairing a new Zigbee device (Lixee power meter)

Hi,

I am new to Homey and really enjoying it so far. Though I am in a very frustrating situation.

I am posting a question here because after several attempts and several research on this forum and more widely across internet, I cannot find any solution to my issue.

I am trying to pair a new Zigbee device, a Lixee power meter, to my Homey pro 2023, but I have never been able to do so. The device remains in pairing mode (LED blinking) and the money app (both web and mobile), ends up failing in time out (pairing took too long).

I have made sevrer douze attempts and try all the item below:

• restart my homey
  • plugged unplugged the Lixee device
  • put the Lixee device in pairing mode before, at the same time and after putting the Homey in pairing mode
  • uninstall / re-install the Lixee app
  • move the Homey device very close to my Lixee device
  • deactivate my wifi network (to avoid potential interference)
  • remove all my other Zibgee devices (I had connect 5 others so far with no issue, mostly Aqara devices)
  • try to pair usine the standard Zigbee technology from the mobile app (I could not find this option web app)
  • try to pair the device as another device I had already successfully paired (e.g. an Aqara motion sensor P1)

I do not know what else to try. Some people mentioned to update the Lixee device firmware but I do not the equipment nor the competency to do this.

Would someone have any other advice on any other thing that I could try?
Is there any way to see logs or better troubleshoot what the issue could be?

Thanks a lot in advance for your help!

First of all, welcome to the Homey Community!

To make sure you are aware of the forum rules, please read the Welcome to the forum! post here.

Hi Jeremie,

There is a separate topic in French for the lixee app. From your name I assume that you are French, so I recommend that you ask your question in the corresponding topic.