Newbie Here, Changing From C to F

How do we change the Bridge to show in F instead of C?

Welcome to the community,

Homey and Applications should switch to °F automatically from °C if you set the Location.
afaik there is no setting to switch if you prefer other units.

I have seen Issues in Applications not using the correct Units (displaying temperature in F displaying a C as unit. (fe 68 °C ) )
Please report these issues at the developer of the application, at Athom support or here:

Thanks for the welcome. I am seeing this issue and a time issue with the Fibaro app. It is showing C and I am in the US. Also it is speaking the time as 24hr instead of 12hr. I cannot find where there are any settings for these. You said to contact the app dev but I am new and not sure how to do that.
Also the temps are showing the number as F with a symbol of C as you suggested. Thanks

Try to change your location to f.i. France and then back to your home location via …More>Settings>Location
Keep “Find location automatically” disabled

It seems to find my location via the map. With your instructions it shows under Location ‘Enable Home/Away Detection’ and it is enabled. There was no way to change to another country and then back to USA even it is disabled. Could this be the difference between the Bridge and the Pro? Do you have the Pro? Thanks

Owww my bad! I have the Pro and the Homey Cloud.
I did not realize the location settings are different.
However, if I shrink the map, I can put the pointer at California f.i. (I’m in Western Europe).
Afaik it’s the only way to ‘reset’ the time and metrics settings.
Maybe a ‘restart’ makes a difference, but that’s a longshot:
Change the language and change it back let’s Homey ‘restart’.

Homey (beta) can’t be restarted from settings.
Thats only for Homey Pro

There is a restart button in developer tools but that shouldn’t have much impact.