I got a notification about two of my apps that were re-published in the app store. Interestingly there was a ownership transfer related to them. So, how come my apps (that I have created) have been transferred back to me and been published in the app store again?
We as community don’t know. You should contact Athom about this.
I don’t understand what you mean. Did the apps get transferred to someone else while you didn’t authorize it? In that case I’d recommend resetting your password and contacting Athom: