Suggestions for the app

I am quite new to Homey so I may have missed that there are already features for my suggestions, but here are some things I am missing or have reacted to in the app:

• Half of the Home screen is occupied by the timeline from which I do not receive any useful information. Instead, I would like favorite units and flows to have more space. So the ability to decide for yourself what to display on the home screen is my wish.

• I would have liked to have my own section for values ​​from sensors where you get a quick overview instead of separate icons. I would also like the surface of the icons to be used more efficiently so that there is more space on the home screen. Why, for example, for a temperature/humidity/pressure sensor only temperature is displayed when there is room for all values ​​in the icons. Being able to choose between different sizes of icons would have been great.

• Sometimes Home and sometimes Devices open when I start the app, I would like to set what is displayed when I start the app so that I always get to the home screen.

• In the list of devices, it is difficult to quickly get an overview over the house. It would have been nice if you could get a list of all the rooms in the house and then click to go deeper and quickly find the unit you are looking for.

I understand that everyone has different needs, but I really just want more flexibility to be able to adapt the app to one’s own behavior.

This is already way better in the web app.

What do you mean differently from the room picker on top in the mobile apps, or the list to the left of the web version? If you order your house hierarchically with floors and rooms you can zoom in by floor/room

Ok, I may have been vague but all my suggestions are about the mobile app.