This is a notification from Apple Shortcuts. I assume you created a Shortcut or button on your iPhone’s home screen that runs the Homey flow. You can disable the notification by going to your Shortcut’s settings, tapping the down arrow (after its name) and toggling off the option ‘Show when executing’.