Maybe I’m the only one that turns this off, but everytime the app receives an upgrade this setting flips to “Ja”. Is it possible to keep it on the original setting?
Related topics
| Topic | Replies | Views | Activity | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| [APP][Pro] Eufy Security (NL :netherlands:) | 2695 | 71134 | October 24, 2026 | |
| [APP][Pro] Eufy Clean | 1073 | 28793 | October 23, 2026 | |
| Ring Doorbell, Camera and Alarm support for Homey | 1069 | 35180 | October 30, 2026 | |
| [APP][Pro] Ubiquiti UniFi Protect | 1058 | 44183 | October 29, 2026 | |
| Ring Doorbell V2 | 211 | 20111 | July 5, 2022 |
