[APP] Feibit for SDK3 - Feibit, Nue, 3A and Hui Home

Febr 2024 - Feibit With this app you can turn on a Feibit zigbee socket by SDK 3. This same device is rebranded as Nue, 3a and a Hui Home device.

Implemented device types at moment:

• FB56+SKT13KJ1.6 smart plug
  • FB56+ZSW1GKJ2.3 smart switch 1 gang
  • FB56+ZSW1HKJ2.3 smart switch 2 gang
  • FB56+ZSW1IKJ2.3 smart switch 3 gang

More Feibit devices coming soon.

Donate
Please support the development.

Please leave a message here with any comments, requests or errors.

Please add support for the fan and light controller.

I would be happy to contribute $50 AUD (About 30 Euro).

Nice work @pharsan !

1 Like

Thx @Jamie. Your congratulation is pleasure for me.

Hi @Knguyen ,
I am a freelancer developer in the smart home world. We only have a few Feibit devicess.
Part of the Nue devices are originally manufacture by Feibit. May be this fan switch is such. In this case I may be able to develop this device into my app.
Please send me a interview from this device. The interview you able to make from Developer Tools (Homey Developer Tools).
If I try to develop a driver to this fan switch I can write the code but can’t test it. You must do make the test of the app. If you agree to do the testing, you can send me the interview.

Unfortunately I don’t have the device. I am looking at buying it but the cost of purchasing it and then having an electrician install it (which by law it would have to be in Australia where I live) at the moment doesn’t make sense.

@Knguyen,
Do you know someone who has one of these fan switches and would be willing to do the interview?

Unfortunately not

@Knguyen,
I am very sad.
In order you to make an interview, sufficient if you make a recognization from the device with your Homey system on desktop. Do not necessary insert it into the wall and do not necessary the ceiling fan. In this case, there are only the costs of the smart device at first.
Is this allowed by law in Australia?