Microwave and Dishwasher

I am relatively new to homey and still trying to figure things out.

Although I have configured most things by myself already, I have a few problems that I need help with.

So first let me explain what I need to solve and then maybe someone can give me some pointers in the right direction.

The problem I have is that when ever I run my dishwasher and at the save time try to use my microwave at the same time the fuse goes for some reason.

So when ever I want to warm up some food I need first to check and make sure the dishwasher is not running. If I forgetā€¦ Fuse!

Then after warming up the food I need to again remember to turn the dishwasher back on again.

I wanted to automate this process somehow, so I bought 2 IKEA TRADFRI outlets and 2 IKEA TRADFRI On/Off switches.

One switch and outlet is for the microwave and the other for the dishwasher.

Now I have set up so that if I press the switch for the microwave it turns off my dishwasher and a 10 min timer starts for the microwave.
I have also programed a timer for the dishwasher 130 minutes.

Also I have programed the dishwasher not to turn on if the microwave is on.

However when ever the microwave turns off, either by the timer going down to 0 or I manually press the off switch I have set the dishwasher timer to start running, which it doesnā€™t really need to unless the dishwasher was already on before the microwave was started.

So my question is, is it possible to run the dishwasher on a timer, and if I need the
microwave, the dishwasher timer can be paused and then continue once I am done with the microwave without the dishwasher timer resetting or starting when ever the microwave is turned off?

Use the app Chronograph, it can pause and resume a timer you have made with it.

There are hardware solutions for this, e.g. a dual socket that turns the other socket off when the first one draws too much power. That might be easier and cheaper.