A new button have appeared in the flow.homey.app web interface, “Share”.
Is this the first step towards a Backup feature?
Now it only seems to be a feature so that you can share your flows with other uses via Facebook, Twitter, mail and other channels. You get a weblink to a picture of the flow.
No, it’s the first step towards a “Share a flow” feature.
Is there an option to delete a shared flow picture, if it is not relevant anymore?
U can delete the link u posted and then it’s gone in that post. If u want to delete the flow permanently from all the interwebs then u will have to make an official request to Athom.
It does not seem to work anymore. Made ticket for Athom.