How to run Homeyscript from an Advanced Flow with Args[]

I started a new topic as all the ones I searched for are quite old. If this should be posted elsewhere please advise.
I have written a Homeyscript and saved it in the Homeyscripts tab “</>”. I have pasted it below.
I need to run it with 2 dates (startdate, enddate) and have it return a number (number of minutes)
I am a bit confused which flow card to use. Some seem to run the code as it has been saved in </> while others bring up an editor for you to enter the code into. I don’t understand this nuance.
Screenshot 2024-03-27 at 2.04.13 pm
It says Run “Code” but when you bring it into the advanced flow it shows as
Screenshot 2024-03-27 at 2.05.38 pm
And it seems the only card you can use that returns a card.

Here is my code. It tested OK, but I would also appreciate someone casting their eye over it in case I have committed some crime. I am very new at writing Homeyscript.

const apiKey = 'psk_f31a4b0b3ee67b8db63067a7d0385bd0';
const siteId = '01H92N0GC70BAZHM48P2C52J3M';

let startDate = args[0]; // replace with your start date
let endDate = args[1]; // replace with your end date

// let startDate = '2024-03-27'; // replace with your start date
// let endDate = '2024-03-27'; // replace with your end date

let calculateDuration = async () => {
    const response = await fetch(`https://api.amber.com.au/v1/sites/${siteId}/prices?startDate=${startDate}&endDate=${endDate}&resolution=30`, { 
        headers: { 
            'Authorization': `Bearer ${apiKey}` 
        } 
    });

const data = await response.json();

// Get the current time in UTC and adjust for AEST (GMT +10)
    let currentTime = new Date();
    currentTime.setHours(currentTime.getUTCHours() + 10);
    currentTime = currentTime.toISOString().split('T')[1].split(':')[0];

// Filter the data to only include intervals after the current time
    let positivePerKwhIntervals = data.filter(item => {