# \[APP\]\[Pro\] Flow Version History

**URL:** <https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-flow-version-history/152775>\
**Category:** Apps\
**Created:** [March 21, 2026, 4:20pm UTC](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-flow-version-history/152775 "2026-03-21T16:20:48Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 35

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![smarthomesven](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex025/user_avatar/community.homey.app/smarthomesven/32/79712_2.png) [@smarthomesven](https://community.homey.app/u/smarthomesven)\
**Post date:** [June 29, 2026, 11:23am UTC](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-flow-version-history/152775/35 "2026-06-29T11:23:09Z")

</div>

> [@Patrick\_Van\_Deursen](#):
>
> What happens if the devices are no longer know, can it recreate a flow as it used to be?

It will still create the Flow, but the Flowcards for the deleted device will be “broken”, just like what would normally happen. If you use @martijnpoppen 's [script](https://community.homey.app/t/how-to-pro-cloud-tool-to-fix-advanced-flows-after-removing-and-re-adding-devices/65018), you can just restore the Flows like usual

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-flow-version-history/152775)._
