# \[APP\]\[Pro\] Eufy Security

**URL:** <https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-eufy-security/44921>\
**Category:** Apps\
**Tags:** app, official, security, camera, homey-pro\
**Created:** [March 19, 2021, 3:28pm UTC](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-eufy-security/44921 "2021-03-19T15:28:48Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 4098

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![TammeMagal](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex025/user_avatar/community.homey.app/tammemagal/32/10019_2.png) [@TammeMagal](https://community.homey.app/u/TammeMagal)\
**Post date:** [August 16, 2023, 2:11pm UTC](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-eufy-security/44921/4098 "2023-08-16T14:11:53Z")

</div>

Maybe I’m the only one that turns this off, but everytime the app receives an upgrade this setting flips to “Ja”. Is it possible to keep it on the original setting?

 ![Screenshot_20230816_160938_Homey](https://us1.discourse-cdn.com/flex025/uploads/athom/original/3X/d/a/da00a40ffb4f75fa76b38449f40c9bafbc82f566.jpeg)

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.homey.app/t/app-pro-eufy-security/44921)._
